Travel Guide for the Tri-Cities

The Tri-Cities area has an amazing mix of history, rich culture, outdoor life, shopping venues, local dining and so much more to keep you coming back again and again.
 
We’d like to think East Tennessee is one of the most beautiful places in the world. Below is a list of helpful links to help get you started on your new adventure in the Tri-Cities…

  1. Johnson City – www.johnsoncitytn.org
  2. Kingsport – www.kingsporttn.gov
  3. Johnson City Chamber of Commerce – www.johnsoncitychamber.com
  4. Kingsport Chamber of Commerce – www.kingsportchamber.org
  5. GoTricities – www.gotricities.com
  6. Northeast TN Tourism – www.netta.com
  7. Nature info for the Region – appalachiantreks.blogspot.com
  8. Barter Theatre – www.bartertheatre.com
  9. Fossil Museum – www.grayfossilmuseum.com
  10. Blue Plum Festival – www.blueplum.org
  11. FunFest – www.visitkingsport.com/funfest/
  12. International Storytelling Center – www.storytellingcenter.com
  13. Bristol Motor Speedway – www.bristolmotorspeedway.com

Public schools:

  1. Johnson City Schools – www.jcschools.org
  2. Kingsport Schools – www.k12k.com

Private schools:

  1. Ashley Academy – www.ashleyacademy.com
  2. Providence Academy – www.providenceacademy.com
  3. Tri-Cities Christian School – www.tccstn.org

Hand surgery